Leadership & Staff

Executive Committee

Darrel Bailey

NIA President-Elect
Darrel Bailey
Performance Contracting, Inc.

Dan Bofinger

NIA Secretary/Treasurer
Dan Bofinger
FBM-SPI

Dana Vlk

NIA Assistant Treasurer
Dana Vlk
Distribution International, Inc.

Kenny Freemen

NIA Immediate Past President
J. Kenneth Freeman
Petrin Corp.

Board of Directors

NIA’s 2016-17 Board of Directors
NIA’s 2016-17 Board of Directors

Regional Representatives

CSIA
Jim Gribbins
Gribbins Insulation Company, Inc.
ESICA
Joe Leo
Atlantic Contracting & Specialties, LLC
MICA
Jeff DeGraaf
Industrial Construction & Engineering Co.
SEICA
Matt Caldwell
Caldwell Insulation, Inc. 
SWICA
J. David Gottlich
Brace Integrated Services
WICA
Rick Sutphin
Performance Contracting, Inc.
 

At-Large Representatives

Ed Mahoney
Regal Insulation
Mark Duppler
Bay Industries, Inc.
John Lamberton
Irex Contracting Group
Jason Heath
Zampell Companies
Michael G. Benoit
General Insulation Company, Inc.
Mike McLain
Bay Insulation Systems, Inc.
 

Associate Representatives

Doug Bolen
Knauf Insulation, Inc.
Dave Cox
Owens Corning
 

Counsel

Gary Auman
Dunlevey, Mahan & Furry

Past President Advisors

Alec Rexroat
IRIC
Ronald King
NIA Consultant

NIA Staff

You can reach the NIA staff at 703-464-6422.

Michele M. Jones Executive Vice President/CEO mjones@insulation.org ext. 119
Kristin V. DiDomenico Vice President kdidomenico@insulation.org ext. 115
Aimee Doyle Assistant Manager of Membership Services adoyle@insulation.org ext. 113
Leslie Emery Communications Manager lemery@insulation.org ext. 112
Caitlyn Freitas Associate Editor cfreitas@insulation.org ext. 118
Dawn Kirk  Administrative and Programs Assistant (Part time) dkirk@insulation.org ext. 124
Ashley J. Lopez Senior Manager of Production and Design alopez@insulation.org ext. 117
Julie McLaughlin Publisher/Senior Director of Publications
jmclaughlin@insulation.org ext. 116
Erin Penberthy Director of Meetings epenberthy@insulation.org ext. 114

 

 

NIA Consultants

Accounting Department  Robert Roudik accounting@insulation.org  ext. 121
Advertising Sales Ben Harmon ads@insulation.org 202-367-2456