Leadership & Staff

Executive Committee

Dan Bofinger

NIA President-Elect
Dan Bofinger
FBM-SPI

Dana Vlk

NIA Secretary/Treasurer
Dana Vlk
Distribution International, Inc.

NIA Assistant Treasurer
John Lamberton
Irex Contracting Group

Steve Luse

NIA Immediate Past President
Steve Luse
Luse Thermal Technologies

Kenny Freemen

Past President Advisor
J. Kenneth Freeman
Petrin, LLC

Past President Advisor
David Dzina
Distribution International

Board of Directors

 

Regional Representatives

CSIA
Jim Gribbins
Gribbins Insulation Company, Inc.
ESICA
Joe Leo
Atlantic Contracting & Specialties, LLC
MICA
Jeff DeGraaf
Industrial Construction & Engineering Co.
SEICA
Matt Caldwell
Caldwell Insulation, Inc. 
SWICA
Mike Feehery
FBM-SPI

WICA
Rick Sutphin
Performance Contracting, Inc.
 

At-Large Representatives

Michael G. Benoit
General Insulation Company, Inc.
Reid "Huck" Finn
APi, Inc.
Rudy Nigl
L & C Insulation, Inc.
Ed Mahoney
Regal Insulation
John Stevens
Thermal Solutions - Ohio, Inc.
 
 

Associate Representatives

Dave Cox
Owens Corning
Jake Erickson
ROCKWOOL Technical Insulation
 

Counsel

Gary Auman
Auman, Mahan & Furry

Past President Advisors

David Dzina
Distribution International
Kenny Freeman
Petrin, LLC

NIA Staff

You can reach the NIA staff at 703-464-6422.

Michele M. Jones Executive Vice President/CEO mjones@insulation.org ext. 119
Kristin V. DiDomenico Vice President kdidomenico@insulation.org ext. 115
Aimee Doyle Manager of Membership Programs adoyle@insulation.org ext. 113
Leslie Emery Communications Manager lemery@insulation.org ext. 112
Caitlyn Freitas Associate Editor cfreitas@insulation.org ext. 118
Dawn Kirk  Administrative and Programs Assistant (Part time) dkirk@insulation.org ext. 124
Ashley J. Lopez Senior Manager of Production and Design alopez@insulation.org ext. 117
Julie McLaughlin Publisher/Senior Director of Publications
jmclaughlin@insulation.org ext. 116
Erin Penberthy Director of Meetings epenberthy@insulation.org ext. 114

 

 

NIA Consultants

Accounting Department Robert Roudik accounting@insulation.org  ext. 121
Advertising Sales Rob Glass
ads@insulation.org 202-367-2456