Leadership & Staff

Executive Committee

NIA President-Elect
John Lamberton
Irex Contracting Group

NIA Secretary/Treasurer
Dave Cox
Owens Corning 

NIA Assistant Treasurer
Joe Leo
Atlantic Contracting & Specialties, LLC

NIA Immediate Past President
Dan Bofinger
Specialty Products & Insulation

 

Past President Advisor
David Dzina

Past President Advisor
Steve Luse

Luse Thermal Technologies

Board of Directors

Regional Board Members

CSIA
Jim Gribbins
Gribbins Insulation Company, Inc.
ESICA
Jerry McCaffrey
Thermal Solutions Contracting, Inc. 
MICA
Jeff DeGraaf
Industrial Construction & Engineering Co.
SEICA
Matt Caldwell
Caldwell Insulation, Inc. 
SWICA
Mike Feehery
Specialty Products & Insulation
WICA
Rick Sutphin
Performance Contracting, Inc.

At-Large Members

Mellanie Askew
Coverflex Manufacturing, Inc.
Michael G. Benoit
General Insulation Company, Inc.
Laura Wells Dover
Dover Insulation, Inc.
Jake Erickson
Armacell
John K. Freeman 
Petrin, LLC
Rudy Nigl
L & C Insulation, Inc.
John Stevens
Thermal Solutions - Ohio, Inc.

Associate Member

Jack Bittner
Johns Manville

Counsel

Gary Auman
Auman, Mahan & Furry

Past President Advisors

David Dzina
Steve Luse
Luse Thermal Technologies

NIA Staff

You can reach the NIA staff at 703-464-6422.

Michele M. Jones Executive Vice President/CEO mjones@insulation.org ext. 119
Kristin V. DiDomenico Vice President kdidomenico@insulation.org ext. 115
Aimee Doyle Manager of Membership Programs adoyle@insulation.org ext. 113
Leslie Emery Communications Manager lemery@insulation.org ext. 112
Vacant Associate Editor editor@insulation.org ext. 118
Dawn Kirk  Administrative and Programs Assistant (Part time) dkirk@insulation.org ext. 124
Ashley J. Lopez Senior Manager of Production and Design alopez@insulation.org ext. 117
Julie McLaughlin Publisher/Senior Director of Publications
jmclaughlin@insulation.org ext. 116
Erin Penberthy Director of Meetings and Education epenberthy@insulation.org ext. 114

 

 

NIA Consultants

Accounting Department Julianna Kieffer
accounting@insulation.org  ext. 121
Advertising Sales Rob Glass & Justin Wolfe
ads@insulation.org 717-430-2212