Leadership & Staff

Executive Committee

NIA President-Elect
Laura Dover
Dover Insulation, Inc.

NIA Secretary/Treasurer
Rudy Nigl
L & C Insulation, Inc.

NIA Assistant Treasurer
Rick Sutphin
Performance Contracting, Inc.

Immediate Past President
David J. Cox
Owens Corning 

Advisors

Past President Advisor
Kenny Freeman
Petrin, LLC

 

Past President Advisor
John Lamberton
Irex Contracting Group

Board of Directors

 

Regional Board Members

CSIA
Brian Willett
Gribbins Insulation Company, Inc.
ESICA
To be announced
later this year
MICA
Matt Hymer
Midwest Materials Company
SEICA
Matt Caldwell
Caldwell Insulation, Inc. 
SWICA
Mike Feehery
Specialty Products & Insulation
WICA
Shawn Reichenbach
Performance Contracting, Inc.

At-Large Members

Mellanie Askew
Coverflex Manufacturing, Inc.
Jack Bittner (Associate)
Johns Manville
John K. Freeman 
Petrin, LLC
Marc Napolitano
Insulation Materials Corp.
David B. Patrick
Apache Industrial Services, Inc.
Jon Perry
Specialty Products & Insulation
John Stevens
Thermal Solutions - Ohio, Inc.

Associate's Committee Appointee

Jake Erickson
Armacell

Counsel

Gary Auman
Auman, Mahan & Furry

 

NIA Staff

You can reach the NIA staff at 703-464-6422.

Michele M. Jones Executive Vice President/CEO mjones@insulation.org ext. 119
Kristin V. DiDomenico Vice President kdidomenico@insulation.org ext. 115
Aimee Doyle Director of Membership adoyle@insulation.org ext. 113
Leslie Emery Communications Manager lemery@insulation.org ext. 112
Vacant Associate Editor editor@insulation.org ext. 118
Vacant Administrative and Programs Assistant (Part time)  
Ashley J. Lopez Senior Manager of Production and Design alopez@insulation.org ext. 117
Julie McLaughlin Publisher/Senior Director of Publications
jmclaughlin@insulation.org ext. 116
Erin Penberthy Director of Meetings and Education epenberthy@insulation.org ext. 114

 

 

NIA Consultants

Accounting Department Rachel Ritenour accounting@insulation.org  ext. 121
Advertising Sales Rob Glass & Justin Wolfe
ads@insulation.org 717-430-2212