Leadership & Staff

Video Messages from the NIA Leadership

Michele M. Jones, NIA EVP/CEO

John Lamberton, NIA President

Dana Vlk, Immed. Past President

Executive Committee

NIA President-Elect
Dave Cox
Owens Corning 

NIA Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Leo
Atlantic Contracting & Specialties, LLC

NIA Assistant Treasurer
Laura Wells Dover
Dover Insulation, Inc.

NIA Immediate Past President
Dana Vlk
Distribution International, Inc.

Past President Advisor
Dan Bofinger
Specialty Products & Insulation

 

Past President Advisor
Steve Luse

Luse Thermal Technologies

2020-2021 Board of Directors

 

Regional Board Members

CSIA
Brian Willett
Gribbins Insulation Company, Inc.
ESICA
Jerry McCaffrey
Thermal Solutions Contracting, Inc. 
MICA
Jeff DeGraaf
Industrial Construction & Engineering Co.
SEICA
Matt Caldwell
Caldwell Insulation, Inc. 
SWICA
Mike Feehery
Specialty Products & Insulation
WICA
Rick Sutphin
Performance Contracting, Inc.

At-Large Members

Mellanie Askew
Coverflex Manufacturing, Inc.
Vince Darder
BrandSafway Services, LLC
Jake Erickson
Armacell
John K. Freeman 
Petrin, LLC
Rudy Nigl
L & C Insulation, Inc.
John Stevens
Thermal Solutions - Ohio, Inc.

Associate Member

Jack Bittner
Johns Manville

Counsel

Gary Auman
Auman, Mahan & Furry

Past President Advisors

Dan Bofinger
Specialty Products & Insulation
Steve Luse
Luse Thermal Technologies

NIA Staff

You can reach the NIA staff at 703-464-6422.

Michele M. Jones Executive Vice President/CEO mjones@insulation.org ext. 119
Kristin V. DiDomenico Vice President kdidomenico@insulation.org ext. 115
Aimee Doyle Director of Membership adoyle@insulation.org ext. 113
Leslie Emery Communications Manager lemery@insulation.org ext. 112
Vacant Associate Editor editor@insulation.org ext. 118
Vacant Administrative and Programs Assistant (Part time)  
Ashley J. Lopez Senior Manager of Production and Design alopez@insulation.org ext. 117
Julie McLaughlin Publisher/Senior Director of Publications
jmclaughlin@insulation.org ext. 116
Erin Penberthy Director of Meetings and Education epenberthy@insulation.org ext. 114

 

 

NIA Consultants

Accounting Department Rachel Ritenour accounting@insulation.org  ext. 121
Advertising Sales Rob Glass & Justin Wolfe
ads@insulation.org 717-430-2212